top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNikita Williams

My Bucket List for Traveling

Considering I have not travelled much in the last few years, I have grown fond of visiting new destinations and exploring their culture, food, the beautiful views and the well known tourist attractions. So far I have travelled to Amsterdam, Barcelona and Majorca, which were beautiful cities and I aim to travel to a lot more in the upcoming years. The one place that is at the top of my list to travel to is New York City, I have been memorised with it for a few years now, but I have never had the time or money to travel there. It is perfect for photographing purposes as well as a good opportunity to explore the different areas of the city and being a lover of walking it would be perfect chance for me to take advantage considering the city is a big one. Along with this it is a perfect getaway for a group of friends and considering I am graduating soon it is definitely a possibility.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page